News & Events

Parsons Behle & Latimer Lawyers Named Lawyers of the Year
October 02, 2012

Best Lawyers in America has named the following as “Lawyers of the Year" for 2013:

Erik A. Christiansen, Litigation - Securities
James B. Lee, Corporate Law
Michael J. Malmquist, Mining Law
David G. Mangum, Litigation - Patent
C. Kevin Speirs, Copyright Law
Lawrence E. Stevens, Administrative / Regulatory Law
Francis M. Wikstrom, Bet-the-Company Litigation