Media Center

2017 Board of Directors Elected at Parsons Behle & Latimer
January 18, 2017

Shareholders at Parsons Behle & Latimer have elected Raymond J. Etcheverry, Hal J. Pos, Michael R. Kealy and Kristine E. Johnson as the 2017 board of directors.

Ray Etcheverry will serve as chairman of the board. Hal Pos will serve as vice-chairman and president. Mike Kealy will serve as vice president. Kristine Johnson will serve as vice president and secretary.