Media Center

2015 Board of Directors Named at Parsons Behle & Latimer
January 30, 2015

Shareholders at Parsons Behle & Latimer recently elected the following as the firm's 2015 board of directors:

Raymond J. Etcheverry - President and Chairman
Hal J. Pos - Vice-President, Vice-Chairman and Treasurer
Michael R. Kealy - Vice President
Kristine Edde Johnson - Vice President and Secretary